| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Event

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 1 month ago

Upcoming Opportunities for TIGER Participation

 

AHIC Meetings http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/community/meetings/

  • April 22, 2008
  • June 10, 2008
  • July 29, 2008
  • September 9, 2008
  • October 28, 2008
  • December 9, 2008

 

AHIC Work Group Meetings http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/

 
  • Personalized Health Care: 

    • Monday, April 7, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Friday, May 2, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Monday, June 16, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.

 

  • Chronic Care: 

    • Wednesday, April 9, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Thursday, May 29, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Thursday, June 19, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.

 

  • Population Health: 

    • Wednesday, May 7, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Wednesday, June 25, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T. 

     

  • Consumer Empowerment:  

    • Tuesday, April 15, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Thursday, May 15, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T. 

     

 

  • Electronic Health Records: 

    • Tuesday, April 29, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Wednesday, May 21, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Wednesday, June 18, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.

 

  • Quality: 

    • Wednesday, April 30, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Wednesday, May 28, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Monday, June 30, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.

 

  • Confidentiality/Privacy/Security: 

    • Thursday, April 17, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Tuesday, May 20, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T.
    • Thursday, June 12, 2008, 1:00 p.m., E.T. 

 

 

AHIC 2.0: www.ahicsuccessor.org

  • Upcoming meetings (DC area & webcast)

    • April 8, 2008 
    • May 30, 2008 

 

ANSI-Health Information Technology Standards Panel (HITSP)   http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/standards/activities

Upcoming Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings:

Monday, June 16, teleconference, 11:00AM-1:00PM/ET

Monday, September 29, at the Sheraton National in Arlington, VA

Tuesday, December 2, teleconference, 11:00AM-1:00PM/ET

 

Full Panel Meetings:

Monday, June 23, 10:00AM-5:00PM/ET

Monday, October 6, 10:00AM-5:00PM/ET

Monday, December 8, 10:00AM-5:00PM/ET

 

Full Technical Committee Face - to- Face Meetings:

May 12-14: TBD

June 11-13: DC area

September 8-10: TBD

October 28-30: Chicago area

 

Certification Commission for Health Information Technology  www.cchit.org

Workgroups: Foundation, Ambulatory, and Inpatient Network; Interoperability, Security, and Privacy and Compliance; Cardiovascular Medicine, Emergency Department, and Child Health

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.